Kids chow down on moose poop after cruel adult trick

Image

Fool me once, shame on you, but fool me twice … I just ate moose poop, didn’t I? An adult chaperone has been accused of tricking two eighth-grade students on a school trip into eating moose droppings. Students from Manitoba’s Walter Whyte School said they were told the handful of round pellets was a “nutritious” mix of “berries and grass.” (True enough. They just left out the part where the mix passed through the moose’s colon.) One girl who got the snack “stuck in her braces” immediately threw up. Some parents have pulled their kids out of the school. The superintendent ruled that the teachers on-site were aware of what was happening and said they’ll face disciplinary action.

original post at: http://now.msn.com/living/0607-moose-poop-prank

About Jack Garrand
I am new to blogging and hope to share my gaming interests with the world.

8 Responses to Kids chow down on moose poop after cruel adult trick

  1. skipmars says:

    I know a joke that goes along with this. The punch line goes “This tastes like sh;t! But it’s good!”

  2. Why would somone do that to somebody?

  3. beebeesworld says:

    You never know what people will do-wow! I will follow your blog and hope you will do the same for me. Thanks for reading my blog-I posted another one today called “The Wisdom to Know.””

Leave a Reply

